(RECOMMEND) P.D.F Book | Love, Hate & Other Filters | FOR ANY DEVICE

Information about (RECOMMEND) P.D.F Book | Love, Hate & Other Filters | FOR ANY DEVICE

Published on January 10, 2020

Author: Crystal101Ray

Source: slideshare.net

Content

1. (RECOMMEND) P.D.F Book | Love, Hate &Other Filters | FOR ANY DEVICE Author : Samira Ahmed Pages : 281 pages Publisher : Soho Teen Language : eng ISBN-10 : 1616958472 ISBN-13 : 9781616958473 Download Or Read Love, Hate &Other Filters Just Here!

2. Descriptions A searing #OwnVoices coming-of-age debut in which an Indian-American Muslim teen confronts Islamophobia and a reality she can neither explain nor escape?perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Jacqueline Woodson, and Adam Silvera.American-born seventeen-year-old Maya Aziz is torn between worlds. There?s the proper one her parents expect for their good Indian daughter: attending a college close to their suburban Chicago home, and being paired off with an older Muslim boy her mom deems ?suitable.? And then there is the world of her dreams: going to film school and living in New York City?and maybe (just maybe) pursuing a boy she?s known from afar since grade school, a boy who?s finally falling into her orbit at school. There?s also the real world, beyond Maya?s control. In the aftermath of a horrific crime perpetrated hundreds of miles away, her life is turned upside down. The community she?s known since birth becomes unrecognizable; neighbors and classmates alike are consumed with fear, .

3. Detail of Books Author : Samira Ahmed Pages : 281 pages Publisher : Soho Teen Language : eng ISBN-10 : 1616958472 ISBN-13 : 9781616958473

4. You Want to Download / Read this Books ( Love, Hate &Other Filters ) ... ?? Please Click Button in Below .. Or Click link in Below Read Love, Hate &Other Filters

5. Love, Hate &Other Filters ***Read Full Access*** .

#ownvoices presentations

Related presentations


Other presentations created by Crystal101Ray